Throwing Your Heart In

All Together

Everyone is passionate at least about one thing, some of us are passionate about a lot of things. For example, we have our sports team we love, our bands we can’t live with us, our friends and family, and finally for some of us our jobs. Passion is what drives us to be the best. This love continues the need to go out and cheer for our friends, bands, and teams.  Without passion, we don’t have much to look forward to.

Myself, I am very passionate person as all my friends know. If I love a band and they are coming into town, I am there to support and meet them. My job or you could say the company I help run, is a big part of my life. It’s something that I been working on for five years now and it’s a big driving force in my life.  My friends and family know everything is dropped to be with them. Finally, my wife, is the biggest force in my life and everyone around us knows she is number one.

The point of hearing what I am passionate about is about is to stress the importance of showing your heart.  People can think that it’s cool to be cold and hide feelings. Instead if you are just upfront and honest, people will respect that more and you will have more success in all you do. Being cold and disconnected leaves you lonely in the end.

People like to sit and call a person like myself lucky. For all these bands I met, success in my company, friends, family, and an amazing wife. The truth be told, there is zero luck involved. Just hard work and always showing them my heart. They never need to worry where they stand with me, because I am so passionate I give them reasons to believe without trying.

Throwing your heart out into the world shows everyone the type of person you truly are. It helps you get ahead in your job, community, family, love life, etc. Think about this, you come into work every day ready to go, excited, and wanting to do the best for your company. Trust me, that does not go unnoticed. Yes, you maybe tired and feel like it’s a thankless job,

but trust me the higher-ups are watching and will reward you in time.

Inside your community volunteer for something you are passionate in. This will bring more joy to you then sleeping in on a Saturday for two hours.  Volunteering will allow you to enjoy doing something you are truly passionate about, it could be at the SPCA/Humane Society or Relay for Life. Either way, try it and throw your heart into it.

There is so many different ways to throw your heart out there and today we haven’t even touch the surface of what you can do. Please send some response of what you do that makes you happy and flexing your heart muscles.

Being passionate is key in this Savage World; that you are no longer just living in, but beginning to own!

About J F Savage
James Savage is a young business owner in the city of Lexington, Kentucky. In 2006, James earned his bachelor's degree in Communications from the University of Cincinnati. Two days after he graduated, James moved down to Lexington, KY as a business partner for Savage Syndications. Here we are years later and James is becoming a force in the business world. He is now CFO and partner of the company. Not many can do what he can do with list building and client relations. Also James was married to college sweet heart Alyssa in August 2008. The happy couple is working hard on making the house perfect and making sure the two puppies are always happy.

Leave a Reply

