Making Changes

Here it comes!!!

Ever wake up in the morning and go, “Hmph, I need to make some changes in my life right now.” Chances are once or twice you woke up like that, but mostly it has been changes you been wanting to make in your head for a long time. Most of the time when you want to make a major change, you think about it and usually say, “I will do that later in life.” Today, let us talk about how to make those changes real and use some examples.

Recently, I have been wanting to make changes to how this life goes. Many things that I still need to do, but never just do them. For example, I want to get out of the country and explore the world. I want to be more productive throughout my business and personal life.  Problem is, something is always stopping me, on the travel which is the time and on the productive level, it’s just me not knowing how to balance relaxing and being productive. Answer is always, next year we will travel to Ireland, next week I will get up earlier and start working out again.

Well, today folks I am asking for your help.  This coming Monday there is going to be some changes in my life. Starting with getting up again at 5:00-5:30 every weekday morning, doing a workout, and becoming more productive. You’re help is to ask me once a day, how is my schedule going? What did you do this morning? Reach out and make sure I am doing it (if I didn’t make a small note at the bottom of the page).

Now on the flip side, I want you to do the same. Find something you want to change about yourself. Want to lose some weight, let’s do it together! Talk to me and we will hold each other accountable. Trick is, when you want to make a change you need help most of the times. A teammate in a way. Think about this, you want to get up at 5:30 AM every morning, do a thirty to sixty minute workout and then get your booty into work.  Well now is your chance, we can make things happen along the way. This blogger right here will help, please feel free to contact me to get a plan rolling for both of us. (Review the information at the bottom of this insert to get a hold of me)

Making changes in life are very important, but very hard. Many people fear change, whether it’s a new job or moving to a new city. Life is hard there is no way around it, but with friends and family by your side that support you, then it can be done. Let us know what you want to change and how this community here can help out.

Making changes in life are key in this Savage World; that you are no longer just living in, but beginning to own!

Contact info: James@savages.cc

About J F Savage
James Savage is a young business owner in the city of Lexington, Kentucky. In 2006, James earned his bachelor's degree in Communications from the University of Cincinnati. Two days after he graduated, James moved down to Lexington, KY as a business partner for Savage Syndications. Here we are years later and James is becoming a force in the business world. He is now CFO and partner of the company. Not many can do what he can do with list building and client relations. Also James was married to college sweet heart Alyssa in August 2008. The happy couple is working hard on making the house perfect and making sure the two puppies are always happy.

Leave a Reply

